Menu Close

OSP Federal

Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan federal branch

Welcome to AICO-2024

We are back again with the most awaited Academic Event OSP Pakistan

Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan Federal Branch holds its Annual Congress every year in spring. This conference is attended by over 700 delegates from all over Pakistan. It’s a three-day event that includes subspecialty workshops, instruction courses, symposia and panel discussions including all the subspecialties.
This year the conference is being held from 17th â€“ 19th May  2024. It is my great pleasure to write on behalf of the Ophthalmic Society of Pakistan to invite you to attend as a Delegate. Sharing your experience in your field of interest shall greatly benefit the audience here

Important Dates

Organizing Team AICO-2024

President OSP pakistan

Prof Dr Abdul Qayyum

President OSP Federal

Prof Dr Amer Yaqub

chair finance committee

Prof Dr Mazhar Ishaq

president elect osp federal

Dr Shakaib Anwar

joint secretary osp federal

Dr Abdul Moqeet

general secretary osp federal

Prof Dr Fuad A K Niazi


Dr Waheed Afzal

chair scientific committee

Dr B A Naeem

chair entertainment committee

Dr Shahzad Saeed

Striving for a Safer Academic Congregation

Your complete support is requested in following all Covid Safety Protocols

OSP Federal Glimpse